Members of Pandey Laboratory

               

Shyam S. Pandey 
(Professor)
E-mail: shyam@life.kyutech.ac.jp
 SSP  
   

Doctoral Students  
Nitin Kumar Singh
(D3)

E-mail:

nitinmjpru@gmail.com
nitin
   
Linjun Tang
(D3)
E-mail:
linjun.tang@163.com
Linjun
   
Moulika Desu
(D3)
E-mail:
moulika.d2009@gmail.com 
Moulika
 
Safalmani Pradhan
(D2)
E-mail:

safalsairam95@gmail.com
Safalmani
   
Suraya Binti Shaban
(D2) 
Email:
surayashaban@gmail.com
suraya
 
Shubham Sharma
(D1) 
Email:
shubhammudgal95@gmail.com 
Shubham
 
Sai Kiran Mavileti
(D1) 
Email:
m.c.saikiran.sai25@gmail.com
Saikiran
   
Kurokawa Yuki
(D1) 

E-mail:
kurokawa.yuki207@mail.kyutech.jp
Kurokawa

2nd Year M.Tech. Students    
Kumar Vivek Gaurav
(M2) 

E-mail:
kvgaurav2010@gmail.com 
 
Vivek
 

1st Year M.Tech. Students
Harshita Rai
(M1) 

E-mail:
harshitarai30@gmail.com
Harshita
   
Kota Mori
(M1) 

E-mail:
mori.kota743@mail.kyutech.jp
Mori

Visting Students
Yushnita Binti Yusuf
(Universiti Putra Malaysia) 
Email:
yusnita5890@gmail.com
Yushnita
   
Suraya Binti Shaban
(Universiti Putra Malaysia) 
Email:
surayashaban@gmail.com
suraya
 
Ravi Prakash Ojha
(Indian Institute of Technology, BHU, Varanasi) 
Email:

rpobhu@gmail.com

Ravi
 
Nidhi Yadav
(Indian Institute of Technology, Indore) 
Email:

ynidhi1989@gmail.com 

Nidhi
 
Subhajit Jana
(Indian Institute of Technology, BHU, Varanasi) 
Email:

jana.subhajit52@gmail.com

 

Subhajit
 

Graduated Students
   
Pritha Roy
(PhD March 2022)
E-mail:
prithajnu@gmail.com
Pritha
Ajendra Kumar Vats
(PhD March 2021)
E-mail: ajendra.vatts09@gmail.com
Ajendra
   
Disuke Hirotani
(PhD March 2021) 
E-mail: ****
Hirotani
   
Shubham Sharma
(M. Tech. March 2021) 

E-mail:
shubhammudgal95@gmail.com
 
Shubham
   
Epifanio do Rasario Balane
(M.Tech. March 2021) 
E-mail: d
o.rosario.140410119134@gmail.com
Balane
   
Nikita Kumari
PhD (September-2020)
E-mail:
nikita.jisce@gmail.com
Nikita
   
Tsuguo Koyanagi
PhD (September-2020)
 
   
Mamoru Wakayama
(M.Tech-2019) 
Wakayama
   
Makoto Tanigawa
(M.Tech-2019)   
Tanigawa
   
Takumi Hara
(M.Tech-2019)   

hara
   
Yuya Mori
(M.Tech-2019) 
mori
   
Dr. Anusha Pradhan
PhD (March 2019)
E-mail: ansupradhan9@gmail.com
Anusha
 
Dr. Atul Shankar Mani Tripathi
PhD (March 2019)
E-mail: atul.tripathi.ece10@itbhu.ac.in
Atul
 
Dr. Manish Pandey
PhD (September 2017)
E-mail: manish.iitp12@gmail.com
Manish
 
Shifumi Sadakata
(M.Tech. March 2017)
 
 
Masayuki Hamauchi
(M.Tech. March 2016)
 
 
Dr. Gaurav Kapil
PhD (September 2015)
E-mail: gauravkapil.ece@gmail.com
Gaurav
 
Dr. Tarun Chand Vagvala
PhD (September 2015)
E-mail: tarunchandv@gmail.com
Tarun
  
Dr. Md. Zaman Molla
PhD (September 2015)
Email:
zaman_molla@yahoo.com
Zaman
 
Takuya Morimoto
(M.Tech. March 2015)
Morimoto
 
Satoshi Matsuo
(M.Tech. March 2015)
 
 
Kenichi Matsuo
(M.Tech. March 2013)
 
   

 Copyright (C) 2012 Pandey Laboratory, All right reserved.