Member

馬研究室メンバー
   
馬 廷麗(Tingli Ma) Professor

Secretary

橋本 炎

Postdoctoral Researcher

王  亮 (Wang Liang)

wangliang@life.kyutech.ac.jp

Doctor Course

  
许 振华 (Zhenhua Xu)
D3
xu.zhenhua821@mail.kyutech.jp
于 凤阳 (Yu Fengyang)
D2
yu.fengyang419@mail.kyutech.jp
陈 芸 (Chen Yun)
D2
chen.yun564@mail.kyutech.jp
刘 宏彬 (Liu Hongbin)
D2
liu.hongbin330@mail.kyutech.jp
杨 树章 (Yang Shuzhang)
D2
yang.shuzhang178@mail.kyutech.jp
韩 乾戟 (Han Qianji)
D2
han.qianji691@mail.kyutech.jp
赵  越 (Zhao Yue)
D1
zhao.yue854@mail.kyutech.jp
黄 会勇 (Huang Huiyong)
D1
huang.huiyong951@mail.kyutech.jp
陈 翰林 (Chen Hanlin)
D1
chen.hanlin939@mail.kyutech.jp

Master Course

蒋  波 (Jiang Bo)
M2
jiang.bo187@mail.kyutech.jp
奥園 悠太 (Okuzono Yūta)
M1
okuzono.yuta891@mail.kyutech.jp
北村 武史 (Kitamura Takeshi)
M1
kitamura.takeshi424@mail.kyutech.jp

Alumni

鎌田 悠輔 (Kamata Yūsuke)
郭 章林 (Zhanglin Guo)
Teo SiowHwa
張 楚 (Chu Zhang)
黄 晓 (Xiao Huang)
李 寰 (Huan Li)
王 楠楠 (Nannan Wang)
張 志國 (Zhiguo Zhang)
刘 伟国 (Weiguo Liu)
菅 裕貴 (Hirotaka Suga)
蘭 春锋 (Chunfeng Lan)
趙 帥 (Shuai Zhao)
徐 婷婷 (Tingting Xu)
馬 婕 (Jie Ma)
顧 國晨 (Guochen Gu)
馬 雲峰 (Yunfeng Ma)
張 文鋭 (Wenrui Zhang)
張 智慧 (Zhihui Zhang)
王 晶晶 (Jingjing Wang)